Darryl Bertsch
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Why do you think alot of right handed people open jug and bottles with the left hand? ?
am right handed and i hold bottles and jugs in my right hand and open with my left and i dont no why
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment