Monday, December 19, 2011

Any suggestions on what i should do in this situation please read!?

so i have bball practice and he asks us sometimes to take off are shirts so we know which team we are on. Thats a problem for me cuz i have acne...so should i have guts and jus take it off or make some type of excuse. cuz i have a feeling evr 1 will make fun of me

No comments:

Post a Comment