Sunday, December 11, 2011

Whats going on with yahoo messenger ?

hey guys, why has yahoo messenger rooms gone so mad....am someone who s usng it for yrs now....but i feel it has gone so worse now a days. Ppl only talk about and other non-sense. am not someone who says its a touch-me-not thing and ya i do understand its feel which can be shared but there are dedicated places where they need to meet up ...right....y the bloody hell are they filled everywhere.....and these bloody bots....common yahoo...u have not succeeded by making those verification check ups before entering. There are bots everywhere....in spite this...all these boys gong freak is another trouble....things should improve yaar....they think if they gonna roam like this in the room ..they wud get ppl....nonsense..infact they are spoiling the whole chatting cultures....i had great frnds...right frm the very day i started chatting..but now i cant find nice frnds....either these bots or these peverts....bad buddies.....i dnt find anything more social and lively than yahoo...really disappointing....why dont yahoo do something abt it

No comments:

Post a Comment