Sunday, December 11, 2011

Call the cops on his drunk-driving ***?

I would absolutely call the cops on him. He is putting his own and other peoples lives at risk. You will feel sooo much worse if he doesn't make it home alive one day, or worse, if he takes out a bunch of innocent people with him. I know it's hard to do and it will make you feel bad, but you should absolutely do it. You don't have to ever let him know you called them either, police catch people on there own all the time, he would have no reason to think it was you.

No comments:

Post a Comment